Heh.

May. 15th, 2003 03:20 am
evergleam: (one of those days)
[personal profile] evergleam
I'm just pimpin' the Chris icons. I'm just gonna stop crediting. There's no use. If I have an icon and it's pretty, it's cause Chris made it. :)

I feel slightly better than I did at the last post. I was upset about missing The Matrix and seeing Greg and having to study and feeling hungry and ovewhelmed. Now, I've eaten, studied, talked to Greg about him coming tomorrow instead of Friday, and I feel much more optimistic about life. Getting up earlier than usual tomorrow to finish studying, then taking two BigScaryFinals(tm) at 1:30 and 6:30. Then I will be done with the whole sophomore year of college thing. W00t?

Sleep now. It's 3:30 in the morning..

Profile

evergleam: (Default)
evergleam

February 2011

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
2728     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags