I remember now...
May. 3rd, 2003 01:55 pm...what irritated me about X2. It was a larger than life, 2 hour commercial. Dr. Pepper, Baskin Robbins, Mazda, etc. Did they really have such a small budget that they had to sell out at every opportunity? It's bad enough that they play commercials at the beginning of movies now, the movie itself has to be a commercial, too?
/end rant.
My throat hurts and there's fun stuff going on in the quad and I can't go even if I wanted to cause my friends are all gone and it's not fun by yourself. And..and..and..
I should go do some homework...
/end rant.
My throat hurts and there's fun stuff going on in the quad and I can't go even if I wanted to cause my friends are all gone and it's not fun by yourself. And..and..and..
I should go do some homework...
(no subject)
Date: 2003-05-03 09:18 pm (UTC)Also, Joe and I remembered that there would be stuff in the quad just in time to go over there and see said stuff being taken down.
Re:
Date: 2003-05-03 10:12 pm (UTC)