(no subject)
Sep. 30th, 2003 09:52 amI have Russian History in...oh, fifteen minutes. I still have a page and a half to write for my essay. I don't think I'm going to go. This will be the third class I've missed already this semester. :(
I hate my life. :P
ETA: I have way too much work to do today. Guess what I'm going to do instead of work or going to class? SLEEP!
I hate my life. :P
ETA: I have way too much work to do today. Guess what I'm going to do instead of work or going to class? SLEEP!